Senior and Sixth Form



Head of Humanities

Head of Geography

Co-ordinator of RE

Co-ordinator of Citizenship

  Head of Sixth Form

Mrs J Spencer

Miss S Kelly BSc PGCE

Mrs S Sangha

Mrs J Tibbles BA PGCE
Mr A Crawte


Mrs J Waugh   




Head of Department

2nd in Department

Mr I Green

Mrs C Andrews BA PGCE                                                   

Mrs R Chand BA PGCE
Mr J Harris
Mrs S Bryant
Mrs K Mitchell
Miss E Wright
Mr G Thomas

Creative Arts


Head of Department  




Mr J Tibbles BMus(Hons)PGCE

Mrs R Hopkins  

Miss E Dickens BA PGCE
Miss B Fisher

Mrs L Buckby BA GTP
Miss R Stevens

Modern Languages


Head of Department

2nd in Department

Mrs A Soden BA PGCE

Miss A Griffin



Physical Education


Head of Department



Mr K Pearce BSc PGCE

Miss S Hadlow
Mrs A Cole BA PGCE
Miss E Hughes
Mr T Reeves




Head of Department

2nd in Department



Health & Social Care

Mrs C Heffernan BSc  PGCE

Mrs C Gerrard

Mr J Evans BSc PGCE
Mrs M Milsom

Mr J Wright

Mr K Willis                       

Mrs J Waugh

Mrs H Gunter                              

Mathematics and ICT


Head of Department

2nd in Department



Head of Business & IT

Business Studies

Miss K Brewster BSc PGCE

Miss A Popat

Ms K  Harvey
Mrs S Palmer
Mr A Panebianco
Mrs N Creak



Mr T Waugh              

Mr A Burton

Design Technology


Head of Department

2nd in Department

Food Technology

Mr P Hopkins


Miss R Colbourne BSc BEd
Mrs N Hart

Miss J Hawkins


Mrs S Saunders City & Guilds

Other Departments



2nd in Department

 Mr B Wilson

Mr A Cooper













Senior & Sixth Form t: 01327 313400
Primary & Nursery t: 01327 313400 | e: enquiries@dslv.org.uk
© 2017 Danetre and Southbrook Learning Village | Sitemap | School prospectus design by Concept4

Latest Tweet

@DSLVNews What an amazing evening. So much support for DSLV. Thank you all who attended. #OpenEvenin...