Primary and Nursery Staff

Head of School
Mrs K Towers
Director of Teaching & Learning
Mrs S Quy
Phase Leaders  

Key Stage 1

Key Stage 2

Upper Key Stage 2

Mrs S Ellison

Mrs L Stowe

Mr A Cooper


Mr B Wilson




Nursery Teacher
Mrs B Collins
HLTA Nursery/Reception
Mrs G Haynes
Nursery Nurse
Mrs S Yates

Reception Teacher

Mrs E Guitar Gali

Year 1 Teacher
Miss A Costa
Miss S Miles
Year 2 Teacher
Mrs S Ellison
Mrs J Smith
Year 3 Teacher
Mrs L Stowe
Mrs C Swayne
Year 4 Teacher
Mrs K Seeney
Mr N Minter
Year 5 Teacher
Miss E Harrison
Mr M Taylor
Year 6 Teacher


Mr A Cooper
Miss C Smith

PPA Teacher


Mr I Margieson
Mrs L Austin
Mr J Tierney

HLTA Mrs S Connerty
Teaching Assistant


Mrs N Hall
Mrs D Cannell
Mr W Sanderson
Mrs D Priestley
Mrs C Dicks
Mrs A Wilkinson
Mrs D Ronnie
Mrs A Southern
Mrs B Spencer
Mrs D Tustin
Mrs G Whyte
Mrs T Brock

Lunchtime Supervisor



Mrs R Johnson

Mrs R Ayers

Mrs C Pasfield
Mrs H Roy
Mrs S Evans
Miss C Streeton
Mrs A Miller
Mr W Sanderson
Mrs A Sutton

Mrs S Smith

Mrs C Morris

Mrs S Esland

Mrs Z Heath

Mrs S Oakley









Senior & Sixth Form t: 01327 313400
Primary & Nursery t: 01327 313400 | e: enquiries@dslv.org.uk
© 2017 Danetre and Southbrook Learning Village | Sitemap | School prospectus design by Concept4

Latest Tweet

@DSLVNews and the iPad winner of the Year 9, 10 and 11 success card draw this morning is Bradley in ...